<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Are the Park Royal Villas still in Ixtapa and are they still Royal Holiday property?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://techvilla.com/blog/are-the-park-royal-villas-still-in-ixtapa-and-are-they-still-royal-holiday-property/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://techvilla.com/blog/are-the-park-royal-villas-still-in-ixtapa-and-are-they-still-royal-holiday-property/</link>
	<description>TechVilla.com</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 19 Aug 2010 16:08:26 -0400</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.6</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: mellen46</title>
		<link>http://techvilla.com/blog/are-the-park-royal-villas-still-in-ixtapa-and-are-they-still-royal-holiday-property/comment-page-1/#comment-319</link>
		<dc:creator>mellen46</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 23 Jun 2009 07:53:32 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://techvilla.com/blog/are-the-park-royal-villas-still-in-ixtapa-and-are-they-still-royal-holiday-property/#comment-319</guid>
		<description>Don&#039;t book from these people..How can Pastor International Marketing, S.A. de C.V (PIMSA) stay in business???
They are website host and designers/copiers, not a Travel Agency. My families vacation was ruined by this bunch and I really don&#039;t think I will ever recommend them to anyone, ever. As a matter of fact, I will tell everyone that I know not to Set up a Wedding, Rent a Room, Car, Tour, Airport Transfer or anything from these Fakes ever. They took my familes vacation money and destroyed our vacation in Cancun. We didn&#039;t get anything promised and what we got was telephone hang-ups, and lies. If they were in Canada we would run them out of the country. The owner was trying to get fresh with my wife on the phone when she made the reservations.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Don&#8217;t book from these people..How can Pastor International Marketing, S.A. de C.V (PIMSA) stay in business???<br />
They are website host and designers/copiers, not a Travel Agency. My families vacation was ruined by this bunch and I really don&#8217;t think I will ever recommend them to anyone, ever. As a matter of fact, I will tell everyone that I know not to Set up a Wedding, Rent a Room, Car, Tour, Airport Transfer or anything from these Fakes ever. They took my familes vacation money and destroyed our vacation in Cancun. We didn&#8217;t get anything promised and what we got was telephone hang-ups, and lies. If they were in Canada we would run them out of the country. The owner was trying to get fresh with my wife on the phone when she made the reservations.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: softballgirl</title>
		<link>http://techvilla.com/blog/are-the-park-royal-villas-still-in-ixtapa-and-are-they-still-royal-holiday-property/comment-page-1/#comment-318</link>
		<dc:creator>softballgirl</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 21 Jun 2009 21:54:58 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://techvilla.com/blog/are-the-park-royal-villas-still-in-ixtapa-and-are-they-still-royal-holiday-property/#comment-318</guid>
		<description>It think they are! I haven&#039;t read this whole page but I am sure you will find an answer</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>It think they are! I haven&#8217;t read this whole page but I am sure you will find an answer</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
